Contact

Corporate Information

The Reger Group, LLC
2124 Jefferson Davis Highway, Suite 303A
Stafford, VA 22554

For Administrative Support, please contact:

Deborah Cook
Director of Administration
(540) 659-0295
Debbie.Cook@regermail.com

For Human Resources or Security, please contact:

Jessica Vance
HR Coordinator, AFSO
(540) 514-3245
Jessica.Vance@regermail.com

For Business Development, please contact:

Jack Gleason
Chief Executive Officer
(540) 630-6394
John.Gleason@regermail.com

Gabe Compton
Senior Proposal Coordinator
(540) 846-6660
Gabriel.Compton@regermail.com

For Contract Administration, please contact:

Theresa Puckerin
Director of Contracts
(540) 658-9984
Theresa.Puckerin@regermail.com

For Recruiting, please contact:

Evert Ortega
Senior Recruiter
(540) 630-6313
Evert.Ortega@regermail.com

For Accounting and Payroll, please contact:

Jamie Smits
Controller
(540) 630-6475
Jamie.Smits@regermail.com